Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo

VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS
Master Calendar

Community

District Activity Calendar
student calendar and special events, days, weeks and months

Departments

Volusia Online Learning
Calendar for Volusia Virtual and the Online Learning Department

Schools - Elementary

Blue Lake Elementary

Champion Elementary
Kendra Timpson, kdtimpso@volusia.k12.fl.us

Chisholm Elementary
Cynthia Rosa, crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Citrus Grove Elementary

Coronado Beach Elementary
Melissa G Cleveland, mgclevel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Elementary

DeBary Elementary

Deltona Lakes Elementary

Discovery Elementary
Cathy Von Talge, clvon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Edgewater Public School
Godfrey, Laura L, lgodfrey@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Edgewater Public School

Enterprise Elementary
Shari Lou McConnell, smcconne@volusia.k12.fl.us

Forest Lake Elementary
Roxann Morace, rmorace@volusia.k12.fl.us

Freedom Elementary
Sylvia Christiansen, sfchrist@volusia.k12.fl.us

Friendship Elementary
Spath, Debra L, dspath@volusia.k12.fl.us

George Marks Elementary
Sigrid U Wire, SUWIRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for George Marks Elementary

Horizon Elementary
Sheri D Heasley, sdheasle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Indian River Elementary
Deanne L Lewis, dllewis@volusia.k12.fl.us

Longstreet, R. J. Elementary
Potts, Kathy L., klpotts@volusia.k12.fl.us

Manatee Cove Elementary

McInnis, Louise S. Elementary

Orange City Elementary

Ormond Beach Elementary
Mikos, Tracey A, tamikos@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ortona Elementary
Teresa Speidel, tlspeide@volusia.k12.fl.us

Osceola Elementary

Osteen Elementary

Palm Terrace Elementary
Patricia Sims, psims@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pathways Elementary
Hawkins, Cynthia J, cjhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hawkins, Cynthia J

Pierson Elementary
Delia M Ramos, dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pierson Elementary

Pine Trail Elementary

Port Orange Elementary

Pride Elementary

Read-Pattillo Elementary
Darlene Rickelman, drickelm@volusia.k12.fl.us

South Daytona Elementary
Herrin, Christine L, clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spirit Elementary

Spruce Creek Elementary
Mcconnell, Gail M, GMMCCONN@volusia.k12.fl.us

Starke, Edith I. Elementary
Gail D. Loose, gdloose@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sugar Mill Elementary

Sunrise Elementary
Carrie Fiorica, cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sweetwater Elementary

Timbercrest Elementary

Tomoka Elementary

Turie T. Small Elementary

Volusia Pines Elementary
Joanne Foster, jfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us

Westside Elementary
Chelsea Mills, cmills1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Woodward Avenue Elementary

Schools - High

Atlantic High
public calendar for Atlantic High

DeLand High
Aaron C Goldy, acgoldy@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for DeLand High

Deltona High
Lyndia Dickens, ldickens@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona High

Legacy Scholars Academy
Stephanie Workman, saworkma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Legacy Scholars Academy

Mainland High
public calendar for Mainland High

New Smyrna Beach High
Hamilton, Brenda S, bshamilt@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBH

Pine Ridge High
Vonda Tavenner, vltavenn@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pine Ridge High

Seabreeze High
public calendar for Seabreeze High

Spruce Creek High
public calendar for Spruce Creek High

Taylor Middle-High
public calendar for Taylor Middle-High

University High
public calendar for University High

Schools - Middle

Campbell Middle
Sarah A. Callahan, sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Campbell Middle

Creekside Middle
Michelle M Williams, mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Creekside Middle

DeLand Middle
Terrie Judson, tjudson@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for DeLand Middle

Deltona Middle
Umstead, Darcy A., kmingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona Middle

Galaxy Middle
Jennifer Protinick, jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Galaxy Middle

Heritage Middle
Christina Rodriguez, crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Heritage Middle

Hinson Middle
Diane Rittenhour, drritten@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Hinson Middle

Holly Hill K-8 School
Denise L Barger, dlbarger@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Holly Hill K-8 School

New Smyrna Beach Middle
Jackie L Jessup, jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBM

Ormond Beach Middle
Melinda W James, mwjames@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Ormond Beach Middle

River Springs Middle
public calendar for River Springs Middle

Silver Sands Middle
public calendar for Silver Sands Middle

Southwestern Middle
Debra W Lane, dwlane@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Southwestern Middle