Event Management Systems Master Calendar Logo

VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS
Master Calendar

View Link
Early Release
Event Type:
Early Release Days
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1:05 PM
Calendar:
DeBary Elementary
Contact:
Waples, Terri L.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/18/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
10/25/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
11/1/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
11/8/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
11/15/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
11/29/2017 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
12/6/2017 Wed
Not an Early Release Day! 
12/13/2017 Wed
Not an Early Release Day! 
12/20/2017 Wed
Not an Early Release Day! 
1/10/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
1/17/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
1/24/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
1/31/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
2/7/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
2/14/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
2/21/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
2/28/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
3/7/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
3/21/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
3/28/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
4/4/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
5/16/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
5/23/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
5/30/2018 Wed
1:05 PM Early Release 
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://ems.volusia.k12.fl.us/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J54P3Dywp%2bshJjA7dfg%2fNkdiEmDOb%2fM9lMs20VXyXTQloG5SS61g07%2f