Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar
Help Text

Departments

Volusia Online Learning
Calendar for Volusia Virtual and the Online Learning Department

Schools - Elementary

Beachside Elementary

Blue Lake Elementary

Champion Elementary
Brown, Michele M., mmbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us

Chisholm Elementary
Cynthia Rosa, crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Citrus Grove Elementary
Elena Westberry, ewestber@volusia.k12.fl.us

Coronado Beach Elementary
Debra A Cloer, dacloer@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Elementary

DeBary Elementary
Phelan, Paula F, pfphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deltona Lakes Elementary

Discovery Elementary

Edgewater Public Elementary
Rogerson, Laura L, llrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Edgewater Public Elementary

Edith I. Starke Elementary
Gail D. Loose, gdloose@volusia.k12.fl.us

Enterprise Elementary
Lemire, Terra J., tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us

Forest Lake Elementary
Elizabeith Perdomo, eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Friendship Elementary
Santo Domingo Lausell, Oxali M, OMSANTOD@volusia.k12.fl.us

George W. Marks Elementary
Sigrid U Wire, SUWIRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for George W. Marks Elementary

Horizon Elementary
Kimberly A Schoeps, kaschoep@volusia.k12.fl.us

Indian River Elementary
Newell, Kimberly A, kanewell@volusia.k12.fl.us

Louise S. McInnis Elementary
Joselyn Baker, jbaker1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Manatee Cove Elementary

Orange City Elementary
HAAS, KELLIE A, KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ormond Beach Elementary
Callahan, Sarah A, sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us

Osteen Elementary

Palm Terrace Elementary
Sims, Patricia, psims@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pathways Elementary
Hawkins, Cynthia J, cjhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hawkins, Cynthia J

Pierson Elementary
Delia M Ramos, dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pierson Elementary

Pine Trail Elementary
Jessica Georke, jcgoerke@volusia.k12.fl.us

Port Orange Elementary

Pride Elementary
Ivelisse Melendez, imelende@volusia.k12.fl.us

R. J. Longstreet Elementary
Pending Replacement, jfuzzard@volusia.k12.fl.us

Read-Pattillo Elementary
Krystal L. Schimp, klschimp@volusia.k12.fl.us

South Daytona Elementary
Granger, Tracy D., tdgrange@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spirit Elementary
mendez, Madeline, mmendez@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spruce Creek Elementary
McConnell, Gail M., gmmcconn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sugar Mill Elementary

Sunrise Elementary
Fiorica, Carrie, cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sweetwater Elementary

Timbercrest Elementary
TTRESSA@volusia.k12.fl.us, TTRESSA@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tomoka Elementary
Brenda Martino, blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Turie T. Small Elementary
McAndrew, Amber D., admcandr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volusia Pines Elementary
Joanne Foster, jfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us

Westside Elementary
Council, Kennetha L., klcounci@volusia.k12.fl.us

Woodward Avenue Elementary
Leslie E. LaRue, lelarue@volusia.k12.fl.us

Schools - High

Atlantic High
Gudzin, Deborah L, dlgudzin@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Atlantic High

DeLand High
public calendar for DeLand High

Deltona High
Jennifer Protinick, jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona High

Mainland High
public calendar for Mainland High

New Smyrna Beach High
Roberts, Heather A., harobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBH

Pine Ridge High
Adrienne Palmer, alpalmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pine Ridge High

Seabreeze High
public calendar for Seabreeze High

Spruce Creek High
Christopher Zablo, crzablo@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Spruce Creek High

T. Dewitt Taylor Middle-High
Jessica Bell, jmbell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for T. Dewitt Taylor Middle-High

University High
Adrienne Martin, aemartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for University High

Schools - Middle

Campbell Middle
Bryer, Kyle J., dotravis@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Campbell Middle

Creekside Middle
Michelle M Williams, mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Creekside Middle

David C. Hinson Sr. Middle
Ashton, Esther C., ecashton@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for David C. Hinson Sr. Middle

DeLand Middle
public calendar for DeLand Middle

Deltona Middle
Alicea Acevedo, Brunilda, baliceaa@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona Middle

Galaxy Middle
Jimenez, Wanda I., wijimene@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Galaxy Middle

Heritage Middle
Christina Rodriguez, crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Heritage Middle

Holly Hill School
Campbell, Telicia, tcampbe1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Holly Hill School

New Smyrna Beach Middle
Jackie L Jessup, jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBM

Ormond Beach Middle
Noggle, Pennie M., pmnoggle@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Ormond Beach Middle

River Springs Middle
public calendar for River Springs Middle

Silver Sands Middle
Bartholomew, Lynn, ljbartho@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Silver Sands Middle

Southwestern Middle
Melissa Protinick, mprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Southwestern Middle

Help Text