Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar
Help Text

Community

District Activity Calendar
student calendar and special events, days, weeks and months

Departments

Professional Learning
Kathryn Dyer, kbdyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Professional Learning Calendar

Volusia Online Learning
Calendar for Volusia Virtual and the Online Learning Department

Schools - Elementary

Blue Lake Elementary

Champion Elementary
Brown, Michele M., mmbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us

Chisholm Elementary
Cynthia Rosa, crosa@volusia.k12.fl.us

Citrus Grove Elementary

Coronado Beach Elementary
Melissa G Cleveland, mgclevel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cypress Creek Elementary
Melissa A. Shephard, mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

DeBary Elementary
Phelan, Paula F, pfphelan@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deltona Lakes Elementary

Discovery Elementary

Edgewater Public School
Rogerson, Laura L, llrogers@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Edgewater Public School

Enterprise Elementary
Lemire, Terra J., tjlemire@volusia.k12.fl.us

Forest Lake Elementary
Elizabeith Perdomo, eperdomo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Freedom Elementary
Sylvia Christiansen, sfchrist@volusia.k12.fl.us

Friendship Elementary
Santo Domingo Lausell, Oxali M, OMSANTOD@volusia.k12.fl.us

George Marks Elementary
Sigrid U Wire, SUWIRE@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for George Marks Elementary

Horizon Elementary
Sarah A. Poczkalski, SAPoczka@volusia.k12.fl.us

Indian River Elementary
Deanne L Lewis, dllewis@volusia.k12.fl.us

Longstreet, R. J. Elementary

Manatee Cove Elementary

mashepha
Shephard, Melissa A, mashepha@volusia.k12.fl.us

McInnis, Louise S. Elementary

Orange City Elementary
HAAS, KELLIE A, KAHAAS@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ormond Beach Elementary
Callahan, Sarah A, sacallah@volusia.k12.fl.us

Ortona Elementary
Shaw, Richard H., rhshaw@volusia.k12.fl.us

Osceola Elementary

Osteen Elementary

Palm Terrace Elementary
Sims, Patricia, psims@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pathways Elementary
Hawkins, Cynthia J, cjhawkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hawkins, Cynthia J

Pierson Elementary
Delia M Ramos, dmramos@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pierson Elementary

Pine Trail Elementary
Christine Herrin, clherrin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Port Orange Elementary

Pride Elementary

Read-Pattillo Elementary
Krystal L. Schimp, klschimp@volusia.k12.fl.us

South Daytona Elementary
Granger, Tracy D., tdgrange@volusia.k12.fl.us

Spirit Elementary

Spruce Creek Elementary
Peer, Margo A, mapeer@volusia.k12.fl.us

Starke, Edith I. Elementary
Gail D. Loose, gdloose@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sugar Mill Elementary

Sunrise Elementary
Fiorica, Carrie, cfiorica@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sweetwater Elementary

Timbercrest Elementary

Tomoka Elementary
Brenda Martino, blmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Turie T. Small Elementary

Volusia Pines Elementary
Joanne Foster, jfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us

Westside Elementary
Anderson, Letesha C, lcanders@volusia.k12.fl.us

Woodward Avenue Elementary

Schools - High

Atlantic High
Gudzin, Deborah L, dlgudzin@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Atlantic High

DeLand High
Aaron C Goldy, acgoldy@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for DeLand High

Deltona High
Lyndia Dickens, ldickens@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona High

Legacy Scholars Academy
Stephanie Workman, saworkma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Public calendar for Legacy Scholars Academy

Mainland High
public calendar for Mainland High

New Smyrna Beach High
Hamilton, Brenda S, bshamilt@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBH

Pine Ridge High
Vonda Tavenner, vltavenn@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Pine Ridge High

Seabreeze High
public calendar for Seabreeze High

Spruce Creek High
public calendar for Spruce Creek High

Taylor Middle-High
public calendar for Taylor Middle-High

University High
public calendar for University High

Schools - Middle

Campbell Middle
Bryer, Kyle J., KJBryer@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Campbell Middle

Creekside Middle
Michelle M Williams, mmwilli3@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Creekside Middle

DeLand Middle
Taylor, Samantha, smtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for DeLand Middle

Deltona Middle
Umstead, Darcy A., kmingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Deltona Middle

Galaxy Middle
Jennifer Protinick, jprotini@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Galaxy Middle

Heritage Middle
Christina Rodriguez, crodrig1@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Heritage Middle

Hinson Middle
Diane Rittenhour, drritten@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Hinson Middle

Holly Hill K-8 School
Simmons, Dorothy L., dlsimmo1@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Holly Hill K-8 School

New Smyrna Beach Middle
Jackie L Jessup, jjessup@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for NSBM

Ormond Beach Middle
Vlasic, Amanda l, alvlasic@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Ormond Beach Middle

River Springs Middle
public calendar for River Springs Middle

Silver Sands Middle
Anderson, Shanna J., sjanders@volusia.k12.fl.us
public calendar for Silver Sands Middle

Southwestern Middle
public calendar for Southwestern Middle

Help Text